Member Directory

Angel Likens
Angel Likens Bogey Hills Country Club , General manager 636-946-6250 bogeyhillscc.com awalters@bogeyhillscc.com

Charles W. Brazeale
Charles W. Brazeale City of St. Charles School District , Asst Supt for Business and Technology 636-443-4028 cbrazeale@stcharlessd.org

Chuck Henderson
Chuck Henderson J.W. Cole Financial, Inc , Registered Representative / Branch Manager (314) 518-4208 chuckhenderson@sbcglobal.net

Dale J Bax
Dale J Bax Bax Engineering , Vice President 636-928-5552 www.baxengineering.com dbax@baxengineering.com

Dave Fricke
Dave Fricke Retired 314-750-1694 dave.fricke@gmail.com

Dr. Judy Tindall
Dr. Judy Tindall Psychological Network, Inc. , President - Licensed Pyschologist (636) 916-5800 www.psynetinc.com psynetinc@sbcglobal.net

Drew Goellner Goellner Printing , Sales Manager 636/946-7088 goellnerprinting.com drew@goellnerprinting.com

Erica Land
Erica Land St. Charles City County Library Foundation , Director of Development 636-441-2300 x1582 eland@stchlibrary.org

George Black
George Black Meyer Real Estate , Real Estate Agent/Owner (314) 565-0273 www.georgejblack.com/ georgejblack@gmail.com

Joyce Berkowitz Infection Control, Inc , Owner joyceberkowitz@charter.net

Julee Wisor
Julee Wisor La Jewel Hairstudio , Owner/Hair stylist 314-409-4822 jwisor1@att.net

Kelly Ross Kerr
Kelly Ross Kerr Compass Health Network , Sr. Director of Marketing (636) 253-3722 https://compasshealthnetwork.org/ kellyrosskerr@gmail.com

Kent Stephens Meadow Park Insurance , Agency Owner/President 314-838-5145 www.meadowparkinsurance.com kents@stephenscpas.com

Kris Weidenbenner
Kris Weidenbenner Bank of Springfield , SVP-Commercial Lending Direct: 314-888-6902 or Cell: 314-250-8299 www.bankwithbos.com kweidenbenner@bankwithbos.com

Kristin Williams
Kristin Williams St. Charles City-county Library District / Foundation , Planning & Development (636) 441-2300 ext 1582 www.stchlibraryfoundation.org/ kwilliams@stchlibrary.org

Louise First
Louise First Louise First, DDS , Owner/dentist 314-837-2120 www.smilesbychoice.com drf@smilesbychoice.com

Matt Menze
Matt Menze The Boeing Company , Software Engineering Manager mattmenze@gmail.com

Mike Elam
Mike Elam Spectrum Reach , Sales Manager 314-394-2618 Mike.elam@charter.com

Mitch Hoffman
Mitch Hoffman Hoffman General Contracting, Inc. , Owner

Peter Moyo
Peter Moyo Magellan Health , Financial Analyst 608-852-0172 peternnmoyo@yahoo.com

Shawn Saale Saale & Bailey L.C. , Estate Attorney (636) 397-4500 www.saalebailey.com/ shawn@saalebailey.com

Steve McKinstry
Steve McKinstry US BANK , Financial Advisor (314) 853-4492

Vicki Rodell